Cowles Council

Teresa Daly: CEO, Navigate Forward
, Inc.

Vice Chair
Irene Quarshie:  VP, Product Quality & Responsible Sourcing, Target

Suzy Danner:  Assurance Partner, PwC  

David Corkum:  SVP, Commercial Markets, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Past Chair
Mary Margaret MacMillan: 
Community Volunteer

Council Members

Rebecca Driscoll:  Community Volunteer

Barbara Hamilton-Sustad:  Chief Marketing Officer, Nemer Fieger
Patrick Mosher:  Managing Director, Accenture

Jack F. Myers:  Partner, Audit, KPMG LLP
Lara Page:  Attorney, Stinson Leonard Street LLP
Stephanie Pierce:  Director, Human Resources, General Mills, Inc. 
Gloria Sewell:  Sewell Family Foundation
Leah Sixkiller:  Attorney, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Jason Stamm:  Central Region President, The Private Client Reserve, U.S. Bank